HERE IS MY SILENT SCREAM
…………
COULD YOU HEAR IT?
WHAT FOR THEY TREAT MY COMMENTS LIKE SPAM?? HOW CAN I WREAK VENGEANCE UPON THEM or at least correct the situation?
I am not a spambot, i am a pretend human being! What should i do????

I AM YOUR MATE JOE CHIP

OH WORDPRESS, I seek your help.  When I comment elsewhere, I find that I am treated as spam, sometimes on sites where I have commented dozens of times.  What for you do this to me?  When I seek support, you give me the finger:

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.

I think hard about my replies, i give many millions of humans valuable insights into their lives with my words of wisdom (most of which rhyme with ‘poo’), yet you treat me as garbage.  I THOUGHT WE WERE IN A RELATIONSHIP but you won’t even listen to me!

Do you think I will finally be ‘freshly pressed’ with this entry?

View original post

One response to “

  1. Dear Automattic inc, san Francisco, California united states america,
    This is a letter from your mate, my mate Joe Chip. I am no one, especially not anyone important.
    I blog on wordpress. Thank you it is good and cheap. Mostly I waste my time, mostly no one looks at my stuff. That is ok.
    However, I really hate being invisible. My comments do not appear when I post them. Other bloggers tell me my comments are always caught in their spam filters.
    When I seek support help, the message always comes back topic closed for new replies, so I cannot get help there.
    So I have done the most desperate thing. I have written a letter. Have you heard of such a thing. Probably it will not reach you. OK. I give up. But I worry for the people, they need my poetry and sageness. Can u help this?
    Good talkings at you
    Your mate
    My mate Joe Chip

I am interested in what you have to say:

